Abbah – The Evolution Album Download | eaVibes

Abbah – The Evolution

Abbah The Evolution

Abbah The Evolution Album Download

Record Producer song writer and artiste Abbah shares a new studio project titled “The Evolution.”

While he’s been behind the boards on more than a few standout singles from across the African continent—including releases with Jux, Rayvanny, Harmonize, Sho Madjozi and Gemini Major—The Evolution marks exactly that: Abbah’s first full-length foray into the limelight. The producer born Sweetbert Charles Mwinula keeps friends close here too: Jux returns on “Blessing”; Maua Sama and G Nako also make appearances on this “cocktail of positive vibes” underpinned with laidback Afrobeats grooves.

The album features artiste like Blaq Jerzee, Harmonize, Jux, Marioo and many other talented artiste.



The Evolution Album Tracklist

1. Wazungu (feat. Jaivah, Marioo, Bytar Beast & Yese Omar Rafiq)

2. Wanga (feat. Jaivah, Bytar Beast, Hanstone & Afro Maniac)

3. Weka Mbali Na Watoto (feat. ZAiiD, Motra The Future & Country Boy)

4. Unaweza (feat. Darassa & Kibambe)

5. Antonia (feat. Harmonize)

6. Show Me Your Love (feat. Lava Lava & Nosipho)

7. Melissa (feat. Nyemo)

8. With You (feat. Young Dee & Simon)

9. Kokoro (feat. Nandy & Blaq Jerzee)

10. Nishazama (feat. Marioo)

11. My Gash (feat. Ruby & Marioo)

12. Chibonge (feat. Marioo, Jaivah, Afro Maniac, Bazraguard & Bytar Beast) [Remix]

13. Teleza (feat. OCHUNGULO FAMILY)

14. Blessings [Abbah, Jux]

15. Mwagia Ndani (feat. Maua Sama & G Nako)

16. Kama Wote (feat. Mejja Kunts)



Listen to the Full Album on iTunes:

Abbah – The Evolution Zip Album Download