Boogie releases 'Everything’s For Sale' Album | eaVibes

Boogie releases ‘Everything’s For Sale’ Album

Boogie Everythings For Sale
Boogie releases ‘Everything’s For Sale’ Album

Compton, Californian rapper, Boogie has released his much anticipated project titled ‘Everything’s For Sale‘.

The Boogie’s new album ‘Everything’s For Sale‘ houses 13-tracks and features the likes of, Eminem, J.I.D, 6LACK, Snoh Aalegra, and Christian Scott.

RELATED: Boogie – Rainy Days ft. Eminem

The album is released under his imprint Shady Records.

Stream below and get the ‘Everything’s For Sale‘ album on Apple Music | Tidal