GoldLink drops new project, "Diaspora" album | eaVibes

GoldLink drops new project, “Diaspora” album

GoldLink Diaspora Album
GoldLink drops new project, “Diaspora” album

RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment signed artiste, GoldLink has released his highly anticipated project titled “Diaspora“.

Consequently, the “Diaspora” album had guest appearances from Tyler, The Creator, Jay Prince, WSTRN, Wizkid, Maleek Berry,  Jackson Wang, Lil Nei and Bibi Bourelly.

RELATED: Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss Album

GoldLink has a new project to engage you this week.



1. error (Intro)
2. Joke Ting
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
6. More Album
7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
9. Yard ft. WSTRN
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
14. Nike Swoosh