J Molley – Every Night MP3 Download | eaVibes

J Molley – Every Night

J Molley All Is Fair In Love And War Album
J Molley – All Is Fair in Love and War Album

J Molley Every Night Mp3 Download Audio

South African golden rapper, J Molley has released a new single titled “Every Night“.

Every Night” comes after his recent song “Fake People” with Ckay and “Ang’na Stress“, off his new LP.

The “Fake All Is Fair in Love and War” album features Nadia Nakai, Focalistic, Costa Titch, Riky Rick, Frank Casino, Ckay, and Yanga Chief.

Listen and share your thoughts below;

J Molley – Every Night 

J Molley Every Night Lyrics