Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Download | eaVibes

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

Mayorkun Back In Office Album
Mayorkun Back In Office Album

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Download

Sony Music West Africa recording artist, Mayorkun drops his anticipated album titled “Back In Office.”

Released to coincide with the Nigerian independence month, Back In Office follows on from his 2018 debut album The Mayor Of Lagos and sees Mayorkun continue with the mayoral theme as he re-enters a new term as mayor of his hometown.

Back In Office is a twelve-track LP featuring both his 2021 singles. The first of which is the title track that showcases his trademark vibrant Afrobeats sound with an amapiano twist, alongside August single ‘Let Me Know’, a smooth and earnest dose of Afrobeats with romance at its heart.

The rest of the record is characterised by a number of notable collaborations, including ‘Desire’, a sunkissed jam featuring the seductive autotune vocals of Ghanaian songbird Gyakie. Nigerian rapper Victony also delivers a slick verse on the vibrant ‘Holy Father’, singer-songwriter Flavour N’abania lends his intricate vocals to the delicate ‘Feel Am’, while South African record producer, DJ and vocalist DJ Maphorisa lends his production skills to the amapiano-infused ‘Jay Jay’. Closing things out, the sax-driven ‘Oluwa’ ensures Back In Office ends on a suitably sensual note.

Clearly a landmark release for one of Naija’s biggest stars, Back In Office sees Mayorkun take things to his next level.

Listen to the Full Album:

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Zip Download

Mayorkun Back In Office Tracklist

1. Soldier Boy

2. Back In Office

3. Freedom

4. Let Me Know

5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)

6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)

7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)

8. Nakupenda

9. Feel Am (feat. Flavor)

10. Piece Of Mind

11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa)

12. Oluwa