Mr Real – Onigbese Mp3 Download Song | eaVibes

Mr Real – Onigbese

Mr Real Onigbese
Mr Real – Onigbese

Shaku Shaku pioneer, Mr Real has released a brand new single titled “Onigbese”, produced by RJ Beatz.

Moreover, ‘Onigbese‘ will be on his forthcoming project, “General Of All Lamba” EP. However, few months Mr Real gave out the visual for  ‘Oloun‘, alongside Phyno, Reminisce and DJ Kaywise.

RELATED: Mr Real – Antidote

Following the success from his music gig ‘Legbegbe Live in Concert‘ which was held couple of days ago. He has already prepared a new project for 2020.

Just in time, find the “General Of All Lamba” EP tracklist below;

  1.  Baba Fela
  2. Onigbese
  3.  Lambalimbolanba ft Dj Lisa and Dj YK Beat
  4.  Baba Fela (RV)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Mr Real – Onigbese MP3