STREAM: T-Pain releases "1UP" album Page 1 of 0 | eaVibes

T-Pain releases “1UP” album

T-Pain 1UP album
T-Pain releases “1UP” album

Veteran rapper, T-Pain releases his long awaited project titled “1UP” album, featuring Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez and others.

The album contains 12 tracks and features from Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Russ, Boosie Badass, Flip Dinero, O.T. Genasis, and more.

Production credits to Bishop Jones, Dave Cappa, Girl Talk & Tyler Rohn, among others.

Stream and share your thoughts below;